Sweet Harriet

Home Sweet Home

Latest News!

 

I'm happy to publicize that the 10th Annual Fan Favorite WOS Radio Series "We've Got It Covered" begins September 1st and features two of my songs!

Sweet Harriet - Just Breath (Pearl Jam) "2000s RETOOLED" SHOW Airs September 1 - 30th at 11 am ET (8 AM PT)

 

Sweet Harriet - Fisherman's Blues (The Waterboys) "AWESOME 80S" SHOW Airs September 1 - 30th at 7 pm ET (4 PM PT)

Head to WOSRadio.com to check it out!